Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

94 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott T.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr Izzy has always been great been coming for 35 years
Kelly H.
Submitted 05/21/20
I love Dr. Stephan Izzi, he takes his time and listens/explains. Calls me with test results etc. I totally trust his judgement and advice. His Staff has always been helpful/worked with me and fill prescriptions quickly and give helpful friendly advice, when I needed it. I am happy with this practice. Kelly Hall-Gibson
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/21/20
The offices are always clean and recently with the Covid 19 I was worried the waiting area would be packed. Was happy that there was little wait time to see the doctor and he is always knowledge of his patients. Been seeing him for over 30 years.
John Craig S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Chopra is always attentive to my medical needs by developing a plan for my improved health. I would like to request a copy of recent and future lab results sent to my home. Thanks in advance.
Mary B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Visit was on time.
Antwon M.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr. Vincent Izzi is by far the best doctor I've experienced. He actually listens and cares about his patients. He's always open to discussion and always gives his true opinion. I look forward to being his patient for years to come.
Troy V.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr.Izzi has always given straight forward, accurate care accompanied with kindness and a great personality. That's all I've ever wanted from a doctor and he gives just that. He's a professional on all fronts.
Ann M.
Submitted 05/17/20
A good family doctor
John H.
Submitted 05/17/20
Totally satisfied
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 05/17/20
Fabulous! Actually cares and is trying to get some difficult health problems sorted out
Mike O.
Submitted 05/16/20
This is why I've been coming there for 18 years
Lunita W.
Submitted 05/16/20
He's a thorough Doctor. He asked you a lot of questions and he is very concerned about you as a person.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/16/20
Quick, courteous staff.
Brandi F.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Izzi listened to everything I had to say and helped me very much. I definitely recommend him if you are looking for a new PCP!
Todd W.
Submitted 05/15/20
He is an incredible primary care physician. I would not choose another doctor.
Keith D.
Submitted 05/14/20
I had the appointment at 1pm. Dr didn’t show up until 2 pm. Why did they approve my appointment at 1 if dr wasn’t going to be there !
Jacki S.
Submitted 05/13/20
❤️
William J.
Submitted 04/20/20
Very helpful
Roland S.
Submitted 04/17/20
I've used Dr. Chopra for many years for my Flight Medical. He is personable and thorough.
James M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Professional