Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

67 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Chopra is always helpful and listens to what you have to say.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 03/30/20
Very professional and thorough with the exam. A+++++++++++++++++
Danny T.
Submitted 03/29/20
Fixed my back in about a month
Samrat K.
Submitted 03/28/20
Friendly helpfull see you agian
Todd C.
Submitted 03/28/20
Everything was fine, did not have to wait long to be seen. My time with the Doctor was productive.
Larry S.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very efficient just before the COVID-19 outbreak
Kat G.
Submitted 03/19/20
I highly recommend Dr. Vincent Izzi. He is professional, caring, and easy to talk to.
Linda D.
Submitted 03/19/20
Best care I've had in years
Michael M.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr.Izzi takes the time to get to know you. Very nice and understanding.
Karen C.
Submitted 03/08/20
A little bit of a wait but good
Marguerite F.
Submitted 03/08/20
I was seen on time and Dr was courteous as always
Cathleen S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Always kind and professional. Highly recommend for FAA medical.
Urik S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Excellent
Bob C.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Izzy is very bright and knowledgeable.He's like a medical detective. He gathers the clues and determines his next direction to solve your ailment.Visits are often very short due to the massive line of people waiting.
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Izzi always has a smile and listens to your needs. I’ve been seeing him for years with no issues.
David M.
Submitted 03/05/20
I got off a cruise ship sick and Dr Izzi treated me for it . He is a great doctor who always take care of his patients
Michelle R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Always a pleasant experience! Great staff and doctor! Thank you!
Hussein T.
Submitted 03/03/20
It was very organized, no waest of time, all the crew very respectful and know there job. Thanks for all.
Abdul Quadir Y.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great
Brian M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Always a pleasant experience