Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

4.81/5 Star Rating
295 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent. I just wish he would do telehealth once in a while for people who come from the eastern shore for weight loss. Everything else is great.
Louise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Always listening to every issue, symptom or problem, and instructing that which is needed to move towards best health. Whether that health be physical or mentally based.
Darnell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Nice medical place for services that needed for what is needed. Nice team to work with.
Alex M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Kind and professional.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Izzy is such a wonderful Dr been going to Dr Izzy for a very long time
Tiffany T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Great doctor! Always willing to listen.
Peter N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Nice local practice with helpful and friendly staff!
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great people
Uriel M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I lovey doctor Vincent Izzie. He's the best. But there are just a couple of nurses at the front desk sometimes that are a little rude. Sarcastic rude if you know what I mean. Other than that, it's a little relaxing even waiting to be called. Thank you
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very knowledgeable and informative.
Willie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great…, I’ve always had a positive experience at Arundel Medical Center
Colby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great doctor. Very accommodating
Walter M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Izzi reviews past / current health care, provides a current health check and inquiries about any health changes that the patient shares during an office visit. Makes recommendations based on his observations and test results.
Krystyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
BEST doctor I have had in a long time… very thorough and he actually listens to me and doesn’t make me feel rushed! I really enjoy going to the doctor now…
Douglas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very capable and knowledgeable.
Jamal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. Rastogi was very knowledgeable and helpful and listened to the issues i was having and gave great feedback and advice. Happy to finally find a primary care doctor.
Jacki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
He is the BEST doctor. Handsome to.. :)
Richard M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Patients need to be seen at their appointment time. If the patient takes the time to make an appointment, then they should be seen at the appointed time.
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Vincent has been very kind and accommodating. I’m happy that he’s my doctor.
Jared K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Vincent Izzi is the best doctor I have ever seen by far. He really takes the time to get to know each patient.