We accept same day walk-in appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

234 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa T.
Submitted 07/24/21
I would and have highly recommended Dr. Izzi, he’s extremely good, he listens and hears you, and importantly is patient.
Greg Y.
Submitted 07/24/21
I use Dr. Chopra for my pilot medical certification and he does a great job. In and out quickly and efficiently.
Bithika S.
Submitted 07/24/21
My experience with Dr Chopra is exceptional every time I visit his office. He listens to our issues/concerns very carefully, very respectful of our time. The best thing about him is, he shows care and give attention to what you think is important to discuss. I have received the best advice from him. He become our family doctor and we trust him very much! Grateful to have him as our primary physician!!
Steven S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Sometimes long waiting period to see the dr. But still a very good office to go to. Very thorough
Steven S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Sometimes it is a really long waiting time but it is an dr. Office so …..
Susan R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Fast and efficient
Robert T.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very friendly and patient focused practice
Barbara B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Vincent Izzi is great - he takes the time to listen and understands the issues. He brings a fresh approach to medicine by having a conversation with you instead of just telling you his diagnosis and treatment plans. He is very personable.
Kris R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Everyone is terrific! So pleasant
Eugene S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr.Izzi was Professional but some stuff should be retrained....I said some not all.
Michelle R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Care and respect...plus the nurses ***
Gail M.
Submitted 06/10/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Chopra for over 20 years. He has always prescribed the correct medicine for to get better quickly.
Alvina W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent Doctor and Staff
Michael R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Straight, direct , & to the point. Not a lot of unnecessary chit chat, he values his time & mine.
Annie H.
Submitted 06/08/21
He has been my Doc for over 20 years and he does a great job. I have seen a lot of good changes in my health because of his care
Nalini P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent
Pamela R.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Chopra has been a great doctor for me every since I had to doctors in 1995 when my doctor moved back to his country at the age of 60. I have had two doctors since I have been on my own. The best doctor is Dr. Chopra. Thank You. PAMELA REGAN
Theresa P.
Submitted 06/04/21
I have been a patient of Dr Stephan Izzi for many years, he is a awesome Dr! He always thorough and actually listens to find out the best route for treatment. Thank you for being there for me and my family.
Valerie E. R.
Submitted 05/28/21
Good ☺️
Bradley B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Went very well