Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

187 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SIMONE M.
Submitted 01/23/21
The front desk,and nurses are awesome. They are real and down to earth.Janelle love her she's usually the nurse for my visits and Dr.Vincent Izzi is an amazing,very intelligent doctor with a calming bedside manner. I love my medical team at Arundel Medical.
Delula L.
Submitted 01/22/21
I am happy to leave my testimony Dr. Izzi is a talk that listens to his patients and then uses his professional wisdom to treat us. Thank you
Thomas J.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Chopra is very carring and takes care of my professional medical needs in a timely manner.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Rastogi has been my doctor for many years. He has been amazing. He truly cares for his patients. He does not need to work and has since cut back his hours but still comes in because he cares.
Krystyn G.
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr. Ristogi is an amazing Doctor. Very understanding Highly recommended ®
Adriana E.
Submitted 12/05/20
Good staff, my doctor is meh and often late but he does the job. Definitely wouldnt recommend if you want someone whose going to be proactive or actively involved in your care.
Chioma O.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr Stephan Izzy, is such a great doctor. He is very patient and listens without judging. Always willing to work with you and find ways to make to resolve the problem. Thanks Dr. Izzy
Kevin C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr.Izzi is a straight shooter and I appreciate that.
James W.
Submitted 11/30/20
Was fast and informative.
Lyndsey V.
Submitted 11/25/20
He saved my life ! The best hands down !
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/25/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Stephen Izzi for years and couldn’t imagine having another doctor.
Crystal H.
Submitted 11/24/20
Wonderful Doctor and staff
Kevin K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Normal visit
Francis V.
Submitted 11/24/20
Always professional always knowledgeable He’s been my primary for 15 years now
Alexander D.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very knowledgeable and kind. Made me feel like I really was cared for and even got me immediate relief for the problems I was experiencing.
Tayyba G.
Submitted 11/14/20
He is very humble,I’m satisfied Recommended
Cathy M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Only problem I have the nurses are very slow getting u back to see him. Last time I was there he had NO patients & I sat for 50mins & I ask how much longer do I have to wait the girl at front desk said she did not know why they had not called me back. She ask them & they then called me back. I have nothing but good things to say about V Izzi! Helpful, kind & listens!
Pattijo M.
Submitted 11/05/20
1st visit and he seems very thorough and caring.
Richard F.
Submitted 11/04/20
I've been to so many doctors fighting RLS and PLM and no one has been able to control this terribly debilitating disease but Dr Izzi finally figured out what can control it and give me some form of relief and I so appreciate it!
EARNESTINE B.
Submitted 11/04/20
It is always nice to see Dr. Izzi. He always answer my many questions. Dr. Izzi is the only doctor that calls you personally after all blood tests. He has a very caring attitude.