Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

157 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark F.
Submitted 09/20/20
Originally I was a bit put off by the well-worn clinic and the hectic activity of the staff, but after two years, I believe I was mistaken in my original opinion. I go for FAA medical, and although I’ve only been going here for maybe 5 actual appointments, in my experience that appearance of chaos is just the clinic working HARD and keeping the line of patients flowing. I’m always impressed how they do it. Anyway, I am always seen quickly, and the staff is always very nice and professional. I’m very satisfied.
Catherine G.
Submitted 09/20/20
Friendly staff...Dr.Izzi very nice and took his time explaining things.
Uvonika J.
Submitted 09/18/20
Really made sure to understand why I had come to see him. My allergies have been acting
Mark S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Wonderful, professional, and thorough.
Geraldine M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr.Izzi is professional, compassionate, knowledgeable, yet, he is truthful and firm with his patients. He will tell you what your issue is, good, bad, or in between. What amazes me about Dr.izzi is that I always find he is updated, I can tell he never stops learning, he is always current. He knows his business. He is timeless. I have been seeing Dr.Izzi for over 30 years! You will leave his office knowing your issue, relief, and with the thought that I’m so glad I went to see him,I feel better now.
Ginger M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Izzi is a gem...kind, caring, compassionate. You may wait a little to see him but he takes the time to accommodate his patients.
Solyman A.
Submitted 09/08/20
i give dr Stephan Izzi 5 star For communication Caring Knowledge Hospitality Understanding I would say also that he is on the few best family doctors that i ever met. He also cut to the chase o n diagnosis and treatment. From Solyman and Neveen Andrawes
Paula R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Stephan Izzi has been my doctor for over 20 years. He takes the time to listen and understand your concerns. I have never felt rushed during my visits. He is straightforward and is an overall well experienced, great doctor.
Terence P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very good!
Alger A.
Submitted 09/03/20
My wife and I have been seeing him for years on annual physical. Very thorough and call home for follow ups.
Antoinette M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr.Stephan Izzi is consistent with follow-up and addressing concerns.
Gerald G.
Submitted 09/03/20
He is a very good doctor.
James H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Been got to Dr Rastogi for years.He really cares about his patients.
Diamond W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Izzi was very friendly and made sure I got everything I needed with my visit.
Nut A.
Submitted 08/30/20
Overall visit was very good
Clayton B.
Submitted 08/30/20
Quick and efficient
David H.
Submitted 08/29/20
He did as he should. On time. Courteous.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 08/29/20
I left Md in 2013 leaving my favorite Doctor behind. Yes I'm back in Md to reunite with my favorite Dr. Thank you God for bringing me back gifted hands. Dr. Rastogi excellent for building your health back together.
Janet C.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great Dr listens when you ask him question been my Dr for over 10 years
Marc T.
Submitted 08/29/20
Always very cordial and provides first notch service.