We accept same day walk-in appointments!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

252 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent, I’m always very satisfied with Dr. Izzi and his team!
Carolyn T.
Submitted 10/12/21
My Experience at 7575 Ritchie Highway Arundel medical center has always been awesome for over 30 years
EMMANUEL E.
Submitted 10/10/21
Very good experience. He is very patient,attentive, experienced, and offers helpful medical advice.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr Vincent Izzi has a lot of compassion and concern for me anytime I visited him. He follows me with phone calls and recommend different ways of staying healthy.
Scott C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Minimal wait. Entire staff was courteous and helpful. Dr. Chopra is attentive and thorough.
Elyte S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Good
Reginald D.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great
Cathy H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Vincent Izzy is awesome. He truly listens and takes into consideration my opinion for treatment planning. He is truly the most genuine and humble doctor I have ever encountered in my long lifetime!!!!
Ryan F.
Submitted 09/11/21
Awesome experience. Only practice I would consider for a Class 1 FAA physical.
Dr. Benjamin M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Professional, un-rushed experience, and friendly knowledgeable medical staff.
Kristina B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very understanding an easy to talk to.. I'm a new patient highly impressed
Clara W.
Submitted 09/08/21
I have been coming to Dr. Izzy for years!!!! No desire to change. Always satisfied with his diagnosis.
Tonya J.
Submitted 09/08/21
I was so pleased this doctor he listens to every word I said he seems very concerned about my health and well-being I would not want to see another doctor he is the one I prefer
Amber W.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Vincent Izzi is an amazing doctor always kind and understanding and truly listens to his patients outstanding service all around !!
Brian C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr Rostogi has been my doctor for years and I have come to value his decades if experience and advice.
Chad E.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Vincent Izzi always takes time for his patients, best dr. I have had in years!
Stephen Y.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very nice exam, clearly a professional culture at this medical clinic.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Stephen Izzi is always pleasant and listens to all your concerns. He make you feel that your health is important.
Theresa T.
Submitted 07/24/21
I would and have highly recommended Dr. Izzi, he’s extremely good, he listens and hears you, and importantly is patient.
Greg Y.
Submitted 07/24/21
I use Dr. Chopra for my pilot medical certification and he does a great job. In and out quickly and efficiently.