Dr. Chopra is now performing DOT and flight (FAA) physicals. Walk-in visits welcome.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

4.8/5 Star Rating
418 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I've been a patient of Dr. Izzi for many years, and have always had a positive experience with him.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr.Stephen Izzi is my primary physician. He has a manner that is very difficult to find these days .To find a doctor who listens to you and looks you in the eye instead of a computer screen. He. Has the experience and years of practice that enable him to really see a person as the individual that they are. If you are an honest hard working person who tells the truth and really takes the time to whatever you need to do to get as well as you can;Dr.Izzi is for you.Pam Gaydos.
Lunita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Chopra takes his time while you are there. He is very caring, thorough in his assessment, and explains procedures etc.
Justin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Very professional and caring. Truly listens to you speak, so that he can make sure he hits all your needs. Best doctor I have ever had.
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
He is right to the point n strict has bed side manner
Fern R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Vincent Izzi listened and explained his and my concerns so that I understood.
Robert H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Good experience
Lori G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr Stephen Izzi is irreplaceable!
Sharon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Professional, knowledgeable, listens to health concerns, asks detailed and specific questions.
Raymond S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Great place to go to.
Joseph T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Doctor Izzy is a wonderful doctor, but all the front desk people SUCK... So tired of Calling and calling and calling leaving message after message about my Diabetes Insulin that i have been out of for over a month now. When I do talk to someone on the extreme rare occasion, they feed me a ton of bull crap. Think it may be time to find another doctor which i hate to do because i really like Doctor S. Izzy been going to him for 10plus years but the stress and headaches trying to get any help from anyone else there isn't worth it.....
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Excellent very good doctor
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
He's very carrying, individual and there and take the time explaining care.
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Good doctor
Martin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Izzy is one of the best General Practice Dr. I have ever had the pleasure of coming across. He seems to be very honest and trustworthy. His patients come first and he still understands the power of educated opinion. I can not express how impressed I am with his abilities.
Donnell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Total pleasing experience competent physician and staff
Ernest P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr izzy is marvelous.
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Izzi listens to concerns and takes care of any concerns or issues that I have. He is very caring and offers solutions concerning my health care if needed. I never feel rushed out of the office. My family has been seeing him for years and he is a great doctor. I would definitely recommend him.
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
He is up to date on all aspects of technology
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
He is the best doctor ever he takes the time he listens. It’s very important.