Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

178 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lyndsey V.
Submitted 11/25/20
He saved my life ! The best hands down !
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/25/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Stephen Izzi for years and couldn’t imagine having another doctor.
Crystal H.
Submitted 11/24/20
Wonderful Doctor and staff
Kevin K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Normal visit
Francis V.
Submitted 11/24/20
Always professional always knowledgeable He’s been my primary for 15 years now
Alexander D.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very knowledgeable and kind. Made me feel like I really was cared for and even got me immediate relief for the problems I was experiencing.
Tayyba G.
Submitted 11/14/20
He is very humble,I’m satisfied Recommended
Cathy M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Only problem I have the nurses are very slow getting u back to see him. Last time I was there he had NO patients & I sat for 50mins & I ask how much longer do I have to wait the girl at front desk said she did not know why they had not called me back. She ask them & they then called me back. I have nothing but good things to say about V Izzi! Helpful, kind & listens!
Pattijo M.
Submitted 11/05/20
1st visit and he seems very thorough and caring.
Richard F.
Submitted 11/04/20
I've been to so many doctors fighting RLS and PLM and no one has been able to control this terribly debilitating disease but Dr Izzi finally figured out what can control it and give me some form of relief and I so appreciate it!
EARNESTINE B.
Submitted 11/04/20
It is always nice to see Dr. Izzi. He always answer my many questions. Dr. Izzi is the only doctor that calls you personally after all blood tests. He has a very caring attitude.
CRISTIAN B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. and staff were very thorough and friendly. Everything was explained a d waiting time wasn't long.
Eze O.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very short wait times and it seems like he keeps up to date with the latest research.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 10/25/20
Awesome doctor first and foremost! Very easy to talk to from the start and also very knowledgeable
Barry M.
Submitted 10/24/20
Professional
Tahir K.
Submitted 10/24/20
Excellent and exceptional
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 10/23/20
Best Dr. I've ever had. Kind and really cares how I'm doing.
Tori S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Izzi really listens to me and takes all my concerns and options into consideration which I really appreciate . He’s a great doctor .
Jaime M.
Submitted 10/16/20
I felt safe with everything going on and I was not there a long time. Dr. Izzi was wonderful as always on getting my asthma under control.
Paula G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Stephan Izzi is so compassionate and goes far beyond to help you. He is the BEST!