Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

31 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra S.
Submitted 02/16/20
Easy to use
Glinda F.
Submitted 02/14/20
I think my doctor is great and he listens to my problems
Dale D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Relatively quick visit. Short wait time.
Connie K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Izzi genuinely cares about his patients. He takes time to listen and is always very nice. He is a great and experienced doctor who offer great insight into all matters of personal health. I’ve been seeing him for years.
Jack K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Izzi examined me for a head cold. He was thorough and proscribe medication that healed me.
Linda W.
Submitted 02/13/20
Iv been with Dr Izzi for 30 years always a good experience just wish the wait wasn’t so long at times
Nancy N.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Chopra always listens and helps take care of any problem/sickness/illness I might have.
Julia K.
Submitted 02/13/20
I love my doctor and his staff there are always helpful and friendly
Atchana C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very good
Ramon V.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Izzi is a true professional, he is comprehensive and vastly knowledgeable. The main lobby, waiting hall and doctor's offices are always clean and presentable. Everytime I come to see my doctor, I leave happily knowing my health is in very capable hands.
Jose M.
Submitted 02/12/20
The experience was great,thank
William K.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very informative doctor is very professional
Kevin K.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very good
Michael A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent doctor..Treats you like family..Highly recommend.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 02/12/20
I have been seeing dr Rastogi for many years, I’ve been satisfied with all my experiences with Ann Arundal medical center
Ken D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Knowledgeable and concerned doctor , highly recommend
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 02/12/20
I love Dr. Rastogi! He is honest with his advice and truly cares about his patients.
Cory O.
Submitted 02/08/20
Extremely happy with my care! Dr. Dragan is amazing!
Neveen A.
Submitted 02/06/20
He is a very good doctor take time to listen to you.
Lisa D.
Submitted 02/05/20
Excellent Doctor who cares about his patients