Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

281 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas P.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very capable and knowledgeable.
Jamal M.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. Rastogi was very knowledgeable and helpful and listened to the issues i was having and gave great feedback and advice. Happy to finally find a primary care doctor.
Jacki S.
Submitted 06/10/22
He is the BEST doctor. Handsome to.. :)
Richard M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Patients need to be seen at their appointment time. If the patient takes the time to make an appointment, then they should be seen at the appointed time.
Randy S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Vincent has been very kind and accommodating. I’m happy that he’s my doctor.
Jared K.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Vincent Izzi is the best doctor I have ever seen by far. He really takes the time to get to know each patient.
Robert K.
Submitted 05/14/22
The wait wasn’t too long, great service
Michelle N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very reliable doctor! Gets to the problem and very knowledgeable!
Janet C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very caring and listen to you been my Dr for 15 years wonderful dr
Robert E.
Submitted 05/09/22
excellent
Jim H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great Doctor and listen’s to me and my concerns
Saif C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Vincent Izzi is just great!
Susan J.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Rastogi has always been empathetic, compassionate, and a good listener. Whenever i needed medical care from him, the health issue is resolved at once with his recommendations and prescriptions. I do not have to go a second time for a resolution.
Todd W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Outstanding in every way. I have never met a doctor in 48 years that I trust more with my well being or a Dr. who cares more. I'm not a dollar sign.... I am a living breathing patient he takes time with and truly cares for my well being. He will be my life long Doctor if I have my say. I am safe in his hands, and it's hard to have that kind of trust these days.... And the staff is beyond courteous. They do there job and love what they do... It's not just a job, and it clearly shows with every patient interaction I see. I hate giving such high marks, because it's hard to get an appointment anymore... But Dr. Vincent Izzi always makes time. I would like to say he is the best in the state of Maryland... But I am bias... Great service, great pride in everyone's work.... And the only Doctor I truly trust. That is truth, not lip service. So Thank you to the entire staff... And Thank you Doctor Izzi for the excellent care! God bless you all, keep up the great work.
Daniel R.
Submitted 04/09/22
Friendly and informative would recommend him toothers
Trish H.
Submitted 03/30/22
I have Dr Izzi as my primary doctor. He is a very good doctor. He asks me what is going on that brings me in that day. He listens to me and then explains " the why ' and then he tells me what he's going to prescribe for me. Bottom line: he's a awesome doctor
Howard J.
Submitted 01/30/22
Very comfortable with Dr.
Dean K.
Submitted 01/25/22
I have been coming to Dr. Izzi for at least 30 years and do not plan on ever changing. He has referred me to Dr. Allegado for one hip and Dr Brassard for one knee and one hip repacement. He also got injections in a series of shots that healed my right knee with no surgery. He advised me to go to Chesapeake Urology for wetting the bed. That situation is slowly getting better. I am not at all comfortable with the way I am treated there. I hope it is caused by the Corona virus. When I get done with their treatment series, I will have to find another urologist.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/21/22
The best experience I've ever had with a doctor.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always personable and professional. I am always leaving with hope .