Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

214 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

R R.
Submitted 05/06/21
I arrived early for my annual aviation medical exam. The staff was ready for me.. no waiting. Dr Chopra is a friendly and experienced professional.
Sonila S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Very professional !
Adityaraj S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. Chopra is a very kind person and an excellent physician.
Viktoria G.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Vincent listened carefully and took his time to address all the issues.
Mary M.
Submitted 04/08/21
All the staff was very friendly and Dr. Izzy was very friendly and profession.
Chris A.
Submitted 04/07/21
Informative , honest , Sees me in a timely manner
Steven P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Chopra is well worth a five star rating.
Frances L.
Submitted 04/06/21
I have been going to Doctor Rastogi for several years now and I have always found him to be a very good doctor. I usually have no problems with being seen in a timely fashion. Usually I am a walk-in type of person, and he always has made time to fit me in his busy schedule. I am always satisfied with the medical staff as well.
Valerie K.
Submitted 04/06/21
I just needed a prescription refill and Dr IZZI promptly called in my prescription.
Christopher B.
Submitted 04/06/21
I'm very pleased. The process was quick and scheduling was easy. Thank you.
JACKI S.
Submitted 04/03/21
He is a sweetie. He is respectable and he will help anybody. Thank you for helping me. : )
Katie C.
Submitted 04/01/21
He was very easy to talk to and he listened to me! I would highly recommend him.
Domingo D.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great
Megan N.
Submitted 03/30/21
I have seen Dr Izzi for years prior to me moving out of state, I would like to say this amazing doctor will listen to all of your needs and find the best course of action for you. He genuinely cares about people's wellbeing and you wont find many doctors in the area that is like him. He is absolutely wonderful and has helped me find many solutions to my medical needs.
Randy C.
Submitted 03/17/21
Awesome experience.
Amber W.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr Vincent Izzi is always very kind understanding and always explains things to me in a way I can understand them he also takes great care of my daughter as well !! I would recommend anyone to his care!!
Thomas K.
Submitted 03/16/21
Great Dr.
Mary D.
Submitted 03/11/21
Always satisfied. Been his patient over 30 yrs
Jerwanda T.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very good Doctor
Diane S.
Submitted 02/25/21
He listens to you about what’s wrong and takes his time . He is a very good doctor.