Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

295 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan W.
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent. I just wish he would do telehealth once in a while for people who come from the eastern shore for weight loss. Everything else is great.
Louise R.
Submitted 09/25/22
Always listening to every issue, symptom or problem, and instructing that which is needed to move towards best health. Whether that health be physical or mentally based.
Darnell H.
Submitted 08/22/22
Nice medical place for services that needed for what is needed. Nice team to work with.
Alex M.
Submitted 08/15/22
Kind and professional.
Karen S.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Izzy is such a wonderful Dr been going to Dr Izzy for a very long time
Tiffany T.
Submitted 08/13/22
Great doctor! Always willing to listen.
Peter N.
Submitted 08/04/22
Nice local practice with helpful and friendly staff!
Joseph T.
Submitted 08/01/22
Great people
Uriel M.
Submitted 07/29/22
I lovey doctor Vincent Izzie. He's the best. But there are just a couple of nurses at the front desk sometimes that are a little rude. Sarcastic rude if you know what I mean. Other than that, it's a little relaxing even waiting to be called. Thank you
James W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very knowledgeable and informative.
Willie R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great…, I’ve always had a positive experience at Arundel Medical Center
Colby H.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great doctor. Very accommodating
Walter M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Izzi reviews past / current health care, provides a current health check and inquiries about any health changes that the patient shares during an office visit. Makes recommendations based on his observations and test results.
Krystyn G.
Submitted 07/05/22
BEST doctor I have had in a long time… very thorough and he actually listens to me and doesn’t make me feel rushed! I really enjoy going to the doctor now…
Douglas P.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very capable and knowledgeable.
Jamal M.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. Rastogi was very knowledgeable and helpful and listened to the issues i was having and gave great feedback and advice. Happy to finally find a primary care doctor.
Jacki S.
Submitted 06/10/22
He is the BEST doctor. Handsome to.. :)
Richard M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Patients need to be seen at their appointment time. If the patient takes the time to make an appointment, then they should be seen at the appointed time.
Randy S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Vincent has been very kind and accommodating. I’m happy that he’s my doctor.
Jared K.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Vincent Izzi is the best doctor I have ever seen by far. He really takes the time to get to know each patient.