Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

295 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great!
Randy C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great doc; great service!
Michael M.
Submitted 07/09/20
As a “new” patient I was extremely satisfied with everything from checking in to having blood drawn each and everyone was kind and courteous
Erick Z.
Submitted 07/08/20
Good
Rohn R.
Submitted 07/01/20
Good listener, good doctor
Linda L.
Submitted 06/28/20
I have always had an excellent experience in my interactions with Dr. Chopra
Mitchell L.
Submitted 06/28/20
Always a nice visit
James A.
Submitted 06/27/20
Awesome doctor
Deanna W.
Submitted 06/27/20
Doctor Izzy IS A VERY UNDERSTANDING Doctor . & that to me is Important
James L.
Submitted 06/27/20
Good Dr The wait not so,exspectable with walk-in clinic
Robert G.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very smooth and easy
Stephanie R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Takes the time and listens
Kim H.
Submitted 06/26/20
I have been going to Arundel Medical Group since I was a kid and always liked it! Dr Rastogi is always nice and polite and his nurse is very nice and down to earth!
Michael H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. S Izzi is the best, he will be my doctor as long as I live in this area!
Allen R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr.Izzy always takes the time to listhen and to find the right approach to the prophlem. Great Doctor. Keep up the great work
Madison B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Vincent Izzi has been my PCP for the last few months. Even after my first visit, I could tell that Dr. V. Izzi was different than my previous doctors. Prior to seeing him, I had felt silenced, ignored and had severe lack of trust in the healthcare system. In just a few short months Dr. V. Izzi has helped me in more ways than any doctor I have previously had. If you want someone to take your health seriously, someone who takes their time during your appointment or have any lack of trust in the healthcare system.... go see Dr. V. Izzi, because he has positively changed my views on what a good doctor looks like!! Thank you Dr. Vincent Izzi!!!
Frances G.
Submitted 06/11/20
I am 66 years old I’ve been to quite a few doctors he is the best I’ve ever had he actually listens to what is going on with you and he takes the time to understand he is the best
Erika F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Vincent Izzi is very down to earth & easy to talk to. He’s helpful, caring & has great bedside manner.
Uggar S.
Submitted 06/11/20
We had a great experience with Dr.Chopra and I'll recommend his expertise to everyone. We were able to talk to the doctor and get my problems resolved. Coming here is like dealing with trusted family member, who takes really good care of your needs.
Kevin G.
Submitted 06/11/20
Best doctor in the world. Takes time to know about you and know about what your problem is.