Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

4.81/5 Star Rating
295 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Urik S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Excellent
Bob C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Izzy is very bright and knowledgeable.He's like a medical detective. He gathers the clues and determines his next direction to solve your ailment.Visits are often very short due to the massive line of people waiting.
Michelle M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Izzi always has a smile and listens to your needs. I’ve been seeing him for years with no issues.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
I got off a cruise ship sick and Dr Izzi treated me for it . He is a great doctor who always take care of his patients
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Always a pleasant experience! Great staff and doctor! Thank you!
Hussein T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
It was very organized, no waest of time, all the crew very respectful and know there job. Thanks for all.
Abdul Quadir Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Great
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Always a pleasant experience
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Chopra has been my primary physician for more than 20 years. He is personable and professional in the care of his patients. Highly recommended.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
DR.IZZI is ABSOLUTELY AWESOME AND AMAZING BEEN SEEING HIM FOR OVER 25 YEARS
Allan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Great place to go to .hes a great doctor
Antoinette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
My experience with North Arundel Medical Center was very positive. The Nurses were very patient and Dr. Izzi took time to explain any questions that I had.
Katherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Good
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Good
Kaylie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Great doctor, listens to all your needs.
Darika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr Anil is my primary doctor. He's very kind. He help answering all my question regarding any of my concern.
Cathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Vincent, Is my new primary care Dr. For approx. 6 mo. I've had to see him a few times already. He has been fantastic I can't say enough good things about him. He listens to me I've never had a doctor sit down and explain to me talk so I understand and take time andnot rush me out the door. He really cares about his patient you can tell by the way he talks to you and treats you. I'm so glad I switched to him I can't say enough good things about him. I have referred him to all my friends and family I highly recommend him to anybody who wants a doctor that became a doctor because he really cares about helping people and I really feel that most doctors are in it just for the money. I just don't get that from him he's been so great with me.
Steve F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Everyone was helpful
Charity W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Vincent Izzi is nothing like his father which is the best part. He is attentive and caring. He asks questions and really listens to the answers. He actually does an exam. He doesn’t just sit you at the chair next to his table. He has a wonderful personality.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Izzi is direct and to the point exactly what I want and respect!