Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

4.81/5 Star Rating
295 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Excellent service all the staff were professional and efficient. Will be coming back.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Great doctor
CAROL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
GREAT
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Vincent Izzi does his job well. He always listens to my concerns and addresses them immediately. He’s compassionate and wants to understand your concerns. I would highly recommend him.
Cassandra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/20
Easy to use
Glinda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
I think my doctor is great and he listens to my problems
Dale D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Relatively quick visit. Short wait time.
Connie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Izzi genuinely cares about his patients. He takes time to listen and is always very nice. He is a great and experienced doctor who offer great insight into all matters of personal health. I’ve been seeing him for years.
Jack K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Izzi examined me for a head cold. He was thorough and proscribe medication that healed me.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Iv been with Dr Izzi for 30 years always a good experience just wish the wait wasn’t so long at times
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Chopra always listens and helps take care of any problem/sickness/illness I might have.
Julia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
I love my doctor and his staff there are always helpful and friendly
Atchana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Very good
Ramon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Izzi is a true professional, he is comprehensive and vastly knowledgeable. The main lobby, waiting hall and doctor's offices are always clean and presentable. Everytime I come to see my doctor, I leave happily knowing my health is in very capable hands.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
The experience was great,thank
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Very informative doctor is very professional
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Very good
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent doctor..Treats you like family..Highly recommend.
Bonnie S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
I have been seeing dr Rastogi for many years, I’ve been satisfied with all my experiences with Ann Arundal medical center
Ken D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Knowledgeable and concerned doctor , highly recommend