Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

4.81/5 Star Rating
295 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
I love Dr. Rastogi! He is honest with his advice and truly cares about his patients.
Cory O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
Extremely happy with my care! Dr. Dragan is amazing!
Neveen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
He is a very good doctor take time to listen to you.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Excellent Doctor who cares about his patients
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Rastogi is a kind and caring doctor. He has been my physician for almost 20 years and has given me and my family great medical advice and help when needed.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
I have been going to Dr. Dragan for chiropractic care for roughly 30 years. He always makes you feel welcome and has a great sense of humor. More importantly, his skills are second to none. I am kind of big and he has no trouble treating me. Even when suffering from sciatica, I always leave the office feeling great. The front desk staff are great too. Very friendly and attentive.
Mary Annette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Dragan, has provided excellent physical therapy, and chiropractic treatment for me, for more than 15 years. I was a candidate for neck and back surgery. I still have not had surgery on those areas as of this date. He cares for all of his patients. He has been my life line.
Sangeeta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent and friendly environments and doctor & staffs
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Very good
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Vincent Izzi is very patient, listens and directs you in the best way possible.
Jonathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Very professional understands my needs and you have helped me tremendously thank you
Courtney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Very helpful
Charles V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Great experience
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Great service love the place. Staff is very nice and professional.
Casey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Vincent Izzi always makes available time to talk with me regarding my medical concerns. I feel very comfortable when explaining my issues to him. Two thumbs up !!!