Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

292 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert E.
Submitted 05/09/22
excellent
Jim H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great Doctor and listen’s to me and my concerns
Saif C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Vincent Izzi is just great!
Susan J.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Rastogi has always been empathetic, compassionate, and a good listener. Whenever i needed medical care from him, the health issue is resolved at once with his recommendations and prescriptions. I do not have to go a second time for a resolution.
Todd W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Outstanding in every way. I have never met a doctor in 48 years that I trust more with my well being or a Dr. who cares more. I'm not a dollar sign.... I am a living breathing patient he takes time with and truly cares for my well being. He will be my life long Doctor if I have my say. I am safe in his hands, and it's hard to have that kind of trust these days.... And the staff is beyond courteous. They do there job and love what they do... It's not just a job, and it clearly shows with every patient interaction I see. I hate giving such high marks, because it's hard to get an appointment anymore... But Dr. Vincent Izzi always makes time. I would like to say he is the best in the state of Maryland... But I am bias... Great service, great pride in everyone's work.... And the only Doctor I truly trust. That is truth, not lip service. So Thank you to the entire staff... And Thank you Doctor Izzi for the excellent care! God bless you all, keep up the great work.
Daniel R.
Submitted 04/09/22
Friendly and informative would recommend him toothers
Trish H.
Submitted 03/30/22
I have Dr Izzi as my primary doctor. He is a very good doctor. He asks me what is going on that brings me in that day. He listens to me and then explains " the why ' and then he tells me what he's going to prescribe for me. Bottom line: he's a awesome doctor
Howard J.
Submitted 01/30/22
Very comfortable with Dr.
Dean K.
Submitted 01/25/22
I have been coming to Dr. Izzi for at least 30 years and do not plan on ever changing. He has referred me to Dr. Allegado for one hip and Dr Brassard for one knee and one hip repacement. He also got injections in a series of shots that healed my right knee with no surgery. He advised me to go to Chesapeake Urology for wetting the bed. That situation is slowly getting better. I am not at all comfortable with the way I am treated there. I hope it is caused by the Corona virus. When I get done with their treatment series, I will have to find another urologist.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/21/22
The best experience I've ever had with a doctor.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always personable and professional. I am always leaving with hope .
Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/16/22
Although i believe dr ristogi is a wonderful dr I have been his patient for some years now He seems to care about his patients and there needs But , the down fall is the staff I recently had a refill on my inhlaler for symbocort I have chronic bronchitis This inhaler he provides me with really helps The staff in the buidling never seem to answer phones For 3 days straight i called and called that office in reference to a refill that dr ristogi had called me about and left a message on my phone No one would answer The phone rang and rang some more All i wanted to know was if he had contacted cvs to fill my script When someone did answer the phone i was put on hold and hung up on or they never came back leaving me to call again I went with out my inhaler for 3 days and could feel the affects from it I then got a hold of someone in the office after many attempts Asking did they have samples i could have until i was able to see dr ristogi I was told no they did not have any samples of the inhaler i use and was not offered something else as a substitute I was told by a woman there that cvs gives out emergency samples I asked her before i wasted my time driving there or callinc is she telling the truth ? She then looked at me in a manner as if she knew she was lying I call the pharmacy tp find out they do no such thing only a dr gives out samples Again going another day with out medicine Never being told that i needed to see dr ristogi to get refills It all could have been prevented and looked into and i could have made a day to see him instead 3 days were wasted and i did not have meds Again dr ristogi is a good dr He looks out for me as his patient The staff there need to be trained on how to treat patients and the care and concern that goes with And lessons on how to answer phones
Catherine N.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr.Vincent Izzi is a great doctor,I and my daughter goes to him to anything about our health and he is a good listener, accommodating very professional.I would recommend him as primary care.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always Excellent care and service
Michele S.
Submitted 12/30/21
He is a great doctor. He listens to you.
Gregory S.
Submitted 12/24/21
I went to see the chiropractor Dr. Dragan. My back was bothering me but afterwards it was feeling better after being cracked. Dr. Dragan was very kind and treated me with utmost respect.
Michelle U.
Submitted 12/04/21
Best doctor ever! He always takes the time to listen to you and never rushes you. Very caring and understanding!
Cathy M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Listens to what u have to say. Does what he can do to get u better. Great doctor!!
Sean G.
Submitted 11/26/21
Great friendly service
Michele S.
Submitted 11/17/21
The wait was terrible. Make a 4pm appt and not get seen till after 5. It would be nice if the doctor if running behind to let us know to come later.