Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

187 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRISTIAN B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. and staff were very thorough and friendly. Everything was explained a d waiting time wasn't long.
Eze O.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very short wait times and it seems like he keeps up to date with the latest research.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 10/25/20
Awesome doctor first and foremost! Very easy to talk to from the start and also very knowledgeable
Barry M.
Submitted 10/24/20
Professional
Tahir K.
Submitted 10/24/20
Excellent and exceptional
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 10/23/20
Best Dr. I've ever had. Kind and really cares how I'm doing.
Tori S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Izzi really listens to me and takes all my concerns and options into consideration which I really appreciate . He’s a great doctor .
Jaime M.
Submitted 10/16/20
I felt safe with everything going on and I was not there a long time. Dr. Izzi was wonderful as always on getting my asthma under control.
Paula G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Stephan Izzi is so compassionate and goes far beyond to help you. He is the BEST!
Melissa D.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Vincent Izzi is very personable, and professional.
Mark F.
Submitted 09/20/20
Originally I was a bit put off by the well-worn clinic and the hectic activity of the staff, but after two years, I believe I was mistaken in my original opinion. I go for FAA medical, and although I’ve only been going here for maybe 5 actual appointments, in my experience that appearance of chaos is just the clinic working HARD and keeping the line of patients flowing. I’m always impressed how they do it. Anyway, I am always seen quickly, and the staff is always very nice and professional. I’m very satisfied.
Catherine G.
Submitted 09/20/20
Friendly staff...Dr.Izzi very nice and took his time explaining things.
Uvonika J.
Submitted 09/18/20
Really made sure to understand why I had come to see him. My allergies have been acting
Mark S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Wonderful, professional, and thorough.
Geraldine M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr.Izzi is professional, compassionate, knowledgeable, yet, he is truthful and firm with his patients. He will tell you what your issue is, good, bad, or in between. What amazes me about Dr.izzi is that I always find he is updated, I can tell he never stops learning, he is always current. He knows his business. He is timeless. I have been seeing Dr.Izzi for over 30 years! You will leave his office knowing your issue, relief, and with the thought that I’m so glad I went to see him,I feel better now.
Ginger M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Izzi is a gem...kind, caring, compassionate. You may wait a little to see him but he takes the time to accommodate his patients.
Solyman A.
Submitted 09/08/20
i give dr Stephan Izzi 5 star For communication Caring Knowledge Hospitality Understanding I would say also that he is on the few best family doctors that i ever met. He also cut to the chase o n diagnosis and treatment. From Solyman and Neveen Andrawes
Paula R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Stephan Izzi has been my doctor for over 20 years. He takes the time to listen and understand your concerns. I have never felt rushed during my visits. He is straightforward and is an overall well experienced, great doctor.
Terence P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very good!
Alger A.
Submitted 09/03/20
My wife and I have been seeing him for years on annual physical. Very thorough and call home for follow ups.