Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

187 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoinette M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr.Stephan Izzi is consistent with follow-up and addressing concerns.
Gerald G.
Submitted 09/03/20
He is a very good doctor.
James H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Been got to Dr Rastogi for years.He really cares about his patients.
Diamond W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Izzi was very friendly and made sure I got everything I needed with my visit.
Nut A.
Submitted 08/30/20
Overall visit was very good
Clayton B.
Submitted 08/30/20
Quick and efficient
David H.
Submitted 08/29/20
He did as he should. On time. Courteous.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 08/29/20
I left Md in 2013 leaving my favorite Doctor behind. Yes I'm back in Md to reunite with my favorite Dr. Thank you God for bringing me back gifted hands. Dr. Rastogi excellent for building your health back together.
Janet C.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great Dr listens when you ask him question been my Dr for over 10 years
Marc T.
Submitted 08/29/20
Always very cordial and provides first notch service.
Charanjit B.
Submitted 08/28/20
I am very satisfied with his service. Thanks
Faisal A.
Submitted 08/28/20
Kind Doctor.
Alvin C.
Submitted 08/28/20
It is usually short, simple, and straight to the point. Get meds for my Type 2 diabetes and if I have any other health concerns, I can always ask him.
Annette B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Vincent Izzi is a great doctor. He is very thorough, patient and caring and he takes times w his patients.
Linda D.
Submitted 08/27/20
wonderful. Dr. Izzi is the best!
Chad E.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Vincent Izzi is amazing! He takes actually takes the time to listen and then does EVERYTHING he can to take care of you. I HIGHLY recommend him!
Valerie K.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr IZZI is a great doctor who listens and always goes over my options.
Andrew W.
Submitted 08/09/20
I got in quick, and the appointment was simple and to-the-point.
Shelley M.
Submitted 08/08/20
I have been seeing Dr izzi for 30 years and always trust his judgment
Robert T.
Submitted 08/08/20
Awesome experience. Dr. Izzi definitely makes me feel like he cares about my health.