Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

162 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Friendly employees didn't have to weight to I had appointment best way to do it with this covid stuff going on
Matthew B.
Submitted 07/17/20
went for blood work and checkup
Marvin B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Fast and Confident service
Krishna S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Prompt awesome service
Haritha P.
Submitted 07/14/20
Good. Dr. Chopra and his staff are attentive. The doctor takes his time, listens/explains, and advises for the well-being. I visited for the immigration physicals.
Chris B.
Submitted 07/10/20
The best For FAA medical!
Ann M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Chopra and staff are wonderful and compassionate. I have been going to Arundel Medical group for over 50 years and they are always available for me if I need them.
Brian B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great!
Randy C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great doc; great service!
Michael M.
Submitted 07/09/20
As a “new” patient I was extremely satisfied with everything from checking in to having blood drawn each and everyone was kind and courteous
Erick Z.
Submitted 07/08/20
Good
Rohn R.
Submitted 07/01/20
Good listener, good doctor
Linda L.
Submitted 06/28/20
I have always had an excellent experience in my interactions with Dr. Chopra
Mitchell L.
Submitted 06/28/20
Always a nice visit
James A.
Submitted 06/27/20
Awesome doctor
Deanna W.
Submitted 06/27/20
Doctor Izzy IS A VERY UNDERSTANDING Doctor . & that to me is Important
James L.
Submitted 06/27/20
Good Dr The wait not so,exspectable with walk-in clinic
Robert G.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very smooth and easy
Stephanie R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Takes the time and listens
Kim H.
Submitted 06/26/20
I have been going to Arundel Medical Group since I was a kid and always liked it! Dr Rastogi is always nice and polite and his nurse is very nice and down to earth!