Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

162 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. S Izzi is the best, he will be my doctor as long as I live in this area!
Allen R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr.Izzy always takes the time to listhen and to find the right approach to the prophlem. Great Doctor. Keep up the great work
Madison B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Vincent Izzi has been my PCP for the last few months. Even after my first visit, I could tell that Dr. V. Izzi was different than my previous doctors. Prior to seeing him, I had felt silenced, ignored and had severe lack of trust in the healthcare system. In just a few short months Dr. V. Izzi has helped me in more ways than any doctor I have previously had. If you want someone to take your health seriously, someone who takes their time during your appointment or have any lack of trust in the healthcare system.... go see Dr. V. Izzi, because he has positively changed my views on what a good doctor looks like!! Thank you Dr. Vincent Izzi!!!
Frances G.
Submitted 06/11/20
I am 66 years old I’ve been to quite a few doctors he is the best I’ve ever had he actually listens to what is going on with you and he takes the time to understand he is the best
Erika F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Vincent Izzi is very down to earth & easy to talk to. He’s helpful, caring & has great bedside manner.
Uggar S.
Submitted 06/11/20
We had a great experience with Dr.Chopra and I'll recommend his expertise to everyone. We were able to talk to the doctor and get my problems resolved. Coming here is like dealing with trusted family member, who takes really good care of your needs.
Kevin G.
Submitted 06/11/20
Best doctor in the world. Takes time to know about you and know about what your problem is.
Paulette H.
Submitted 06/10/20
He is a great doctor very patient he explains throughly on your situation and what to do about it I would refer him to anybody
Scott T.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr Izzy has always been great been coming for 35 years
Kelly H.
Submitted 05/21/20
I love Dr. Stephan Izzi, he takes his time and listens/explains. Calls me with test results etc. I totally trust his judgement and advice. His Staff has always been helpful/worked with me and fill prescriptions quickly and give helpful friendly advice, when I needed it. I am happy with this practice. Kelly Hall-Gibson
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/21/20
The offices are always clean and recently with the Covid 19 I was worried the waiting area would be packed. Was happy that there was little wait time to see the doctor and he is always knowledge of his patients. Been seeing him for over 30 years.
John Craig S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Chopra is always attentive to my medical needs by developing a plan for my improved health. I would like to request a copy of recent and future lab results sent to my home. Thanks in advance.
Mary B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Visit was on time.
Antwon M.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr. Vincent Izzi is by far the best doctor I've experienced. He actually listens and cares about his patients. He's always open to discussion and always gives his true opinion. I look forward to being his patient for years to come.
Troy V.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr.Izzi has always given straight forward, accurate care accompanied with kindness and a great personality. That's all I've ever wanted from a doctor and he gives just that. He's a professional on all fronts.
Ann M.
Submitted 05/17/20
A good family doctor
John H.
Submitted 05/17/20
Totally satisfied
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 05/17/20
Fabulous! Actually cares and is trying to get some difficult health problems sorted out
Mike O.
Submitted 05/16/20
This is why I've been coming there for 18 years
Lunita W.
Submitted 05/16/20
He's a thorough Doctor. He asked you a lot of questions and he is very concerned about you as a person.