Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

162 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 05/16/20
Quick, courteous staff.
Brandi F.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Izzi listened to everything I had to say and helped me very much. I definitely recommend him if you are looking for a new PCP!
Todd W.
Submitted 05/15/20
He is an incredible primary care physician. I would not choose another doctor.
Keith D.
Submitted 05/14/20
I had the appointment at 1pm. Dr didn’t show up until 2 pm. Why did they approve my appointment at 1 if dr wasn’t going to be there !
Jacki S.
Submitted 05/13/20
❤️
William J.
Submitted 04/20/20
Very helpful
Roland S.
Submitted 04/17/20
I've used Dr. Chopra for many years for my Flight Medical. He is personable and thorough.
James M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Professional
Yoni P.
Submitted 04/17/20
Great knowledge
Christopher G.
Submitted 04/17/20
I recommend Dr. Rastogi he is a very good doctor
Pat A.
Submitted 04/17/20
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Rastogi for at least 40 years. He was the pediatrician for my children as well. He has always been very professional, courteous and empathetic. The mere fact that we have continued with his services for this long is a testimony with in itself. It's a blessing to have known him for so many years.
Justen E.
Submitted 04/17/20
Great experience.
Lisa J.
Submitted 04/17/20
I had a great experience he was nice and kind.
Chartles W.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Izzi is a great guy and very thorough with his examinations and evaluations. Demands office visits for followups and is considerate regarding costs without health insurance.... Good Doctor. Highly recommend Dr Stephan Izzi.
Lisa W.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Izzy was very compassionate, kind and took his time to listen to me. I love my new doctor!
Patrick G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Chopra is always helpful and listens to what you have to say.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 03/30/20
Very professional and thorough with the exam. A+++++++++++++++++
Danny T.
Submitted 03/29/20
Fixed my back in about a month
Samrat K.
Submitted 03/28/20
Friendly helpfull see you agian
Todd C.
Submitted 03/28/20
Everything was fine, did not have to wait long to be seen. My time with the Doctor was productive.