Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

292 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles C.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very professional and caring. Appointment was on time and managed well. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I will be returning.
Bishal B.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr.Chopra is the best, very professional and takes his time to listen to his patients and explains clearly.
Michael H.
Submitted 02/04/21
I’ve been seeing Dr.Izzi for years he’s great!
Aaron G.
Submitted 01/27/21
Excellent
Alison J.
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr.Vicent Izzi is one of the best doctors I have had in a very long time and I’m lucky to of found him.He is a very friendly and professional doctor who actually takes the time to listen to you and is always working with you to help your health get better but also makes sure you are comfortable and answers any questions you might have before leaving his office.I will continue to see him and I would definitely recommend him as a doctor to my friends and family.
SIMONE M.
Submitted 01/23/21
The front desk,and nurses are awesome. They are real and down to earth.Janelle love her she's usually the nurse for my visits and Dr.Vincent Izzi is an amazing,very intelligent doctor with a calming bedside manner. I love my medical team at Arundel Medical.
Delula L.
Submitted 01/22/21
I am happy to leave my testimony Dr. Izzi is a talk that listens to his patients and then uses his professional wisdom to treat us. Thank you
Thomas J.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Chopra is very carring and takes care of my professional medical needs in a timely manner.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Rastogi has been my doctor for many years. He has been amazing. He truly cares for his patients. He does not need to work and has since cut back his hours but still comes in because he cares.
Krystyn G.
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr. Ristogi is an amazing Doctor. Very understanding Highly recommended ®
Adriana E.
Submitted 12/05/20
Good staff, my doctor is meh and often late but he does the job. Definitely wouldnt recommend if you want someone whose going to be proactive or actively involved in your care.
Chioma O.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr Stephan Izzy, is such a great doctor. He is very patient and listens without judging. Always willing to work with you and find ways to make to resolve the problem. Thanks Dr. Izzy
Kevin C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr.Izzi is a straight shooter and I appreciate that.
James W.
Submitted 11/30/20
Was fast and informative.
Lyndsey V.
Submitted 11/25/20
He saved my life ! The best hands down !
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/25/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Stephen Izzi for years and couldn’t imagine having another doctor.
Crystal H.
Submitted 11/24/20
Wonderful Doctor and staff
Kevin K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Normal visit
Francis V.
Submitted 11/24/20
Always professional always knowledgeable He’s been my primary for 15 years now
Alexander D.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very knowledgeable and kind. Made me feel like I really was cared for and even got me immediate relief for the problems I was experiencing.