Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

162 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry S.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very efficient just before the COVID-19 outbreak
Kat G.
Submitted 03/19/20
I highly recommend Dr. Vincent Izzi. He is professional, caring, and easy to talk to.
Linda D.
Submitted 03/19/20
Best care I've had in years
Michael M.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr.Izzi takes the time to get to know you. Very nice and understanding.
Karen C.
Submitted 03/08/20
A little bit of a wait but good
Marguerite F.
Submitted 03/08/20
I was seen on time and Dr was courteous as always
Cathleen S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Always kind and professional. Highly recommend for FAA medical.
Urik S.
Submitted 03/07/20
Excellent
Bob C.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Izzy is very bright and knowledgeable.He's like a medical detective. He gathers the clues and determines his next direction to solve your ailment.Visits are often very short due to the massive line of people waiting.
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Izzi always has a smile and listens to your needs. I’ve been seeing him for years with no issues.
David M.
Submitted 03/05/20
I got off a cruise ship sick and Dr Izzi treated me for it . He is a great doctor who always take care of his patients
Michelle R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Always a pleasant experience! Great staff and doctor! Thank you!
Hussein T.
Submitted 03/03/20
It was very organized, no waest of time, all the crew very respectful and know there job. Thanks for all.
Abdul Quadir Y.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great
Brian M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Always a pleasant experience
John H.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Chopra has been my primary physician for more than 20 years. He is personable and professional in the care of his patients. Highly recommended.
John M.
Submitted 02/27/20
DR.IZZI is ABSOLUTELY AWESOME AND AMAZING BEEN SEEING HIM FOR OVER 25 YEARS
Allan R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great place to go to .hes a great doctor
Antoinette M.
Submitted 02/25/20
My experience with North Arundel Medical Center was very positive. The Nurses were very patient and Dr. Izzi took time to explain any questions that I had.
Katherine P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Good