Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

187 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann M.
Submitted 05/17/20
A good family doctor
John H.
Submitted 05/17/20
Totally satisfied
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 05/17/20
Fabulous! Actually cares and is trying to get some difficult health problems sorted out
Mike O.
Submitted 05/16/20
This is why I've been coming there for 18 years
Lunita W.
Submitted 05/16/20
He's a thorough Doctor. He asked you a lot of questions and he is very concerned about you as a person.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/16/20
Quick, courteous staff.
Brandi F.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Izzi listened to everything I had to say and helped me very much. I definitely recommend him if you are looking for a new PCP!
Todd W.
Submitted 05/15/20
He is an incredible primary care physician. I would not choose another doctor.
Keith D.
Submitted 05/14/20
I had the appointment at 1pm. Dr didn’t show up until 2 pm. Why did they approve my appointment at 1 if dr wasn’t going to be there !
Jacki S.
Submitted 05/13/20
❤️
William J.
Submitted 04/20/20
Very helpful
Roland S.
Submitted 04/17/20
I've used Dr. Chopra for many years for my Flight Medical. He is personable and thorough.
James M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Professional
Yoni P.
Submitted 04/17/20
Great knowledge
Christopher G.
Submitted 04/17/20
I recommend Dr. Rastogi he is a very good doctor
Pat A.
Submitted 04/17/20
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Rastogi for at least 40 years. He was the pediatrician for my children as well. He has always been very professional, courteous and empathetic. The mere fact that we have continued with his services for this long is a testimony with in itself. It's a blessing to have known him for so many years.
Justen E.
Submitted 04/17/20
Great experience.
Lisa J.
Submitted 04/17/20
I had a great experience he was nice and kind.
Chartles W.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Izzi is a great guy and very thorough with his examinations and evaluations. Demands office visits for followups and is considerate regarding costs without health insurance.... Good Doctor. Highly recommend Dr Stephan Izzi.
Lisa W.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Izzy was very compassionate, kind and took his time to listen to me. I love my new doctor!