Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

162 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles L.
Submitted 02/24/20
Good
Kaylie W.
Submitted 02/24/20
Great doctor, listens to all your needs.
Darika S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr Anil is my primary doctor. He's very kind. He help answering all my question regarding any of my concern.
Cathy D.
Submitted 02/23/20
Dr. Vincent, Is my new primary care Dr. For approx. 6 mo. I've had to see him a few times already. He has been fantastic I can't say enough good things about him. He listens to me I've never had a doctor sit down and explain to me talk so I understand and take time andnot rush me out the door. He really cares about his patient you can tell by the way he talks to you and treats you. I'm so glad I switched to him I can't say enough good things about him. I have referred him to all my friends and family I highly recommend him to anybody who wants a doctor that became a doctor because he really cares about helping people and I really feel that most doctors are in it just for the money. I just don't get that from him he's been so great with me.
Steve F.
Submitted 02/23/20
Everyone was helpful
Charity W.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Vincent Izzi is nothing like his father which is the best part. He is attentive and caring. He asks questions and really listens to the answers. He actually does an exam. He doesn’t just sit you at the chair next to his table. He has a wonderful personality.
Kevin C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Izzi is direct and to the point exactly what I want and respect!
Corey J.
Submitted 02/18/20
Excellent service all the staff were professional and efficient. Will be coming back.
Sarah M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great doctor
CAROL B.
Submitted 02/18/20
GREAT
John V.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Vincent Izzi does his job well. He always listens to my concerns and addresses them immediately. He’s compassionate and wants to understand your concerns. I would highly recommend him.
Cassandra S.
Submitted 02/16/20
Easy to use
Glinda F.
Submitted 02/14/20
I think my doctor is great and he listens to my problems
Dale D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Relatively quick visit. Short wait time.
Connie K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Izzi genuinely cares about his patients. He takes time to listen and is always very nice. He is a great and experienced doctor who offer great insight into all matters of personal health. I’ve been seeing him for years.
Jack K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Izzi examined me for a head cold. He was thorough and proscribe medication that healed me.
Linda W.
Submitted 02/13/20
Iv been with Dr Izzi for 30 years always a good experience just wish the wait wasn’t so long at times
Nancy N.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Chopra always listens and helps take care of any problem/sickness/illness I might have.
Julia K.
Submitted 02/13/20
I love my doctor and his staff there are always helpful and friendly
Atchana C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Very good