Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

4.81/5 Star Rating
295 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Normal visit
Francis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Always professional always knowledgeable He’s been my primary for 15 years now
Alexander D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Very knowledgeable and kind. Made me feel like I really was cared for and even got me immediate relief for the problems I was experiencing.
Tayyba G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
He is very humble,I’m satisfied Recommended
Cathy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Only problem I have the nurses are very slow getting u back to see him. Last time I was there he had NO patients & I sat for 50mins & I ask how much longer do I have to wait the girl at front desk said she did not know why they had not called me back. She ask them & they then called me back. I have nothing but good things to say about V Izzi! Helpful, kind & listens!
Pattijo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
1st visit and he seems very thorough and caring.
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
I've been to so many doctors fighting RLS and PLM and no one has been able to control this terribly debilitating disease but Dr Izzi finally figured out what can control it and give me some form of relief and I so appreciate it!
EARNESTINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
It is always nice to see Dr. Izzi. He always answer my many questions. Dr. Izzi is the only doctor that calls you personally after all blood tests. He has a very caring attitude.
CRISTIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. and staff were very thorough and friendly. Everything was explained a d waiting time wasn't long.
Eze O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Very short wait times and it seems like he keeps up to date with the latest research.
Jeffrey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Awesome doctor first and foremost! Very easy to talk to from the start and also very knowledgeable
Barry M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Professional
Tahir K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Excellent and exceptional
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Best Dr. I've ever had. Kind and really cares how I'm doing.
Tori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Izzi really listens to me and takes all my concerns and options into consideration which I really appreciate . He’s a great doctor .
Jaime M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
I felt safe with everything going on and I was not there a long time. Dr. Izzi was wonderful as always on getting my asthma under control.
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Stephan Izzi is so compassionate and goes far beyond to help you. He is the BEST!
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Vincent Izzi is very personable, and professional.
Mark F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
Originally I was a bit put off by the well-worn clinic and the hectic activity of the staff, but after two years, I believe I was mistaken in my original opinion. I go for FAA medical, and although I’ve only been going here for maybe 5 actual appointments, in my experience that appearance of chaos is just the clinic working HARD and keeping the line of patients flowing. I’m always impressed how they do it. Anyway, I am always seen quickly, and the staff is always very nice and professional. I’m very satisfied.
Catherine G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
Friendly staff...Dr.Izzi very nice and took his time explaining things.