Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

4.81/5 Star Rating
295 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Uvonika J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Really made sure to understand why I had come to see him. My allergies have been acting
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Wonderful, professional, and thorough.
Geraldine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr.Izzi is professional, compassionate, knowledgeable, yet, he is truthful and firm with his patients. He will tell you what your issue is, good, bad, or in between. What amazes me about Dr.izzi is that I always find he is updated, I can tell he never stops learning, he is always current. He knows his business. He is timeless. I have been seeing Dr.Izzi for over 30 years! You will leave his office knowing your issue, relief, and with the thought that I’m so glad I went to see him,I feel better now.
Ginger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Izzi is a gem...kind, caring, compassionate. You may wait a little to see him but he takes the time to accommodate his patients.
Solyman A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
i give dr Stephan Izzi 5 star For communication Caring Knowledge Hospitality Understanding I would say also that he is on the few best family doctors that i ever met. He also cut to the chase o n diagnosis and treatment. From Solyman and Neveen Andrawes
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Stephan Izzi has been my doctor for over 20 years. He takes the time to listen and understand your concerns. I have never felt rushed during my visits. He is straightforward and is an overall well experienced, great doctor.
Terence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Very good!
Alger A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
My wife and I have been seeing him for years on annual physical. Very thorough and call home for follow ups.
Antoinette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr.Stephan Izzi is consistent with follow-up and addressing concerns.
Gerald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
He is a very good doctor.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Been got to Dr Rastogi for years.He really cares about his patients.
Diamond W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Izzi was very friendly and made sure I got everything I needed with my visit.
Nut A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
Overall visit was very good
Clayton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
Quick and efficient
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
He did as he should. On time. Courteous.
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
I left Md in 2013 leaving my favorite Doctor behind. Yes I'm back in Md to reunite with my favorite Dr. Thank you God for bringing me back gifted hands. Dr. Rastogi excellent for building your health back together.
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Great Dr listens when you ask him question been my Dr for over 10 years
Marc T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Always very cordial and provides first notch service.
Charanjit B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
I am very satisfied with his service. Thanks
Faisal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Kind Doctor.