Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

292 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ginger M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Izzi is a gem...kind, caring, compassionate. You may wait a little to see him but he takes the time to accommodate his patients.
Solyman A.
Submitted 09/08/20
i give dr Stephan Izzi 5 star For communication Caring Knowledge Hospitality Understanding I would say also that he is on the few best family doctors that i ever met. He also cut to the chase o n diagnosis and treatment. From Solyman and Neveen Andrawes
Paula R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Stephan Izzi has been my doctor for over 20 years. He takes the time to listen and understand your concerns. I have never felt rushed during my visits. He is straightforward and is an overall well experienced, great doctor.
Terence P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very good!
Alger A.
Submitted 09/03/20
My wife and I have been seeing him for years on annual physical. Very thorough and call home for follow ups.
Antoinette M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr.Stephan Izzi is consistent with follow-up and addressing concerns.
Gerald G.
Submitted 09/03/20
He is a very good doctor.
James H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Been got to Dr Rastogi for years.He really cares about his patients.
Diamond W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Izzi was very friendly and made sure I got everything I needed with my visit.
Nut A.
Submitted 08/30/20
Overall visit was very good
Clayton B.
Submitted 08/30/20
Quick and efficient
David H.
Submitted 08/29/20
He did as he should. On time. Courteous.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 08/29/20
I left Md in 2013 leaving my favorite Doctor behind. Yes I'm back in Md to reunite with my favorite Dr. Thank you God for bringing me back gifted hands. Dr. Rastogi excellent for building your health back together.
Janet C.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great Dr listens when you ask him question been my Dr for over 10 years
Marc T.
Submitted 08/29/20
Always very cordial and provides first notch service.
Charanjit B.
Submitted 08/28/20
I am very satisfied with his service. Thanks
Faisal A.
Submitted 08/28/20
Kind Doctor.
Alvin C.
Submitted 08/28/20
It is usually short, simple, and straight to the point. Get meds for my Type 2 diabetes and if I have any other health concerns, I can always ask him.
Annette B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Vincent Izzi is a great doctor. He is very thorough, patient and caring and he takes times w his patients.
Linda D.
Submitted 08/27/20
wonderful. Dr. Izzi is the best!