Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

295 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 295 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alvin C.
Submitted 08/28/20
It is usually short, simple, and straight to the point. Get meds for my Type 2 diabetes and if I have any other health concerns, I can always ask him.
Annette B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr Vincent Izzi is a great doctor. He is very thorough, patient and caring and he takes times w his patients.
Linda D.
Submitted 08/27/20
wonderful. Dr. Izzi is the best!
Chad E.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Vincent Izzi is amazing! He takes actually takes the time to listen and then does EVERYTHING he can to take care of you. I HIGHLY recommend him!
Valerie K.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr IZZI is a great doctor who listens and always goes over my options.
Andrew W.
Submitted 08/09/20
I got in quick, and the appointment was simple and to-the-point.
Shelley M.
Submitted 08/08/20
I have been seeing Dr izzi for 30 years and always trust his judgment
Robert T.
Submitted 08/08/20
Awesome experience. Dr. Izzi definitely makes me feel like he cares about my health.
Paul K.
Submitted 08/08/20
FAA AME. Great experience. Quick!
Charles B.
Submitted 08/06/20
I have been seeing Dr. Rastogi for over 16 years and he has helped me through several serious illnesses and injuries, I am healthy and active because of the care he has provided.
Ralph M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Doctor Rastogi is an excellent PCP and I had no promblems what so ever. My appointment was on time and wating was no problem.
William H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Rastogi has been my doctor for years he is very knowledgeable and friendly
Thomas T.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr Lzzi listens, cares, responds, encourages, recommends, and promotes healing in a professional manner.
Mark B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Friendly employees didn't have to weight to I had appointment best way to do it with this covid stuff going on
Matthew B.
Submitted 07/17/20
went for blood work and checkup
Marvin B.
Submitted 07/17/20
Fast and Confident service
Krishna S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Prompt awesome service
Haritha P.
Submitted 07/14/20
Good. Dr. Chopra and his staff are attentive. The doctor takes his time, listens/explains, and advises for the well-being. I visited for the immigration physicals.
Chris B.
Submitted 07/10/20
The best For FAA medical!
Ann M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Chopra and staff are wonderful and compassionate. I have been going to Arundel Medical group for over 50 years and they are always available for me if I need them.