Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Arundel Medical Group, Inc.

Primary Care Practice & Chiropractor located in Glen Burnie, MD

178 total reviews

Arundel Medical Group, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arundel Medical Group, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Excellent doctor..Treats you like family..Highly recommend.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 02/12/20
I have been seeing dr Rastogi for many years, I’ve been satisfied with all my experiences with Ann Arundal medical center
Ken D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Knowledgeable and concerned doctor , highly recommend
MICHELLE M.
Submitted 02/12/20
I love Dr. Rastogi! He is honest with his advice and truly cares about his patients.
Cory O.
Submitted 02/08/20
Extremely happy with my care! Dr. Dragan is amazing!
Neveen A.
Submitted 02/06/20
He is a very good doctor take time to listen to you.
Lisa D.
Submitted 02/05/20
Excellent Doctor who cares about his patients
Susan B.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Rastogi is a kind and caring doctor. He has been my physician for almost 20 years and has given me and my family great medical advice and help when needed.
Stephen S.
Submitted 01/23/20
I have been going to Dr. Dragan for chiropractic care for roughly 30 years. He always makes you feel welcome and has a great sense of humor. More importantly, his skills are second to none. I am kind of big and he has no trouble treating me. Even when suffering from sciatica, I always leave the office feeling great. The front desk staff are great too. Very friendly and attentive.
Mary Annette J.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Dragan, has provided excellent physical therapy, and chiropractic treatment for me, for more than 15 years. I was a candidate for neck and back surgery. I still have not had surgery on those areas as of this date. He cares for all of his patients. He has been my life line.
Sangeeta P.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent and friendly environments and doctor & staffs
Kathleen B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very good
Amber C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Vincent Izzi is very patient, listens and directs you in the best way possible.
Jonathan B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very professional understands my needs and you have helped me tremendously thank you
Courtney S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very helpful
Charles V.
Submitted 01/07/20
Great experience
Steven S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great service love the place. Staff is very nice and professional.
Casey D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Vincent Izzi always makes available time to talk with me regarding my medical concerns. I feel very comfortable when explaining my issues to him. Two thumbs up !!!